Cooming Soon... !!!

40th Anniversary UK tour 2022 - GUILDFORD
2022/4/13(Wed)

Info & Tickets
  • 40th Anniversary UK tour 2022
  • SHONEN KNIFE
40th Anniversary UK tour 2022 - READING
2022/4/14(Thu)

Info & Tickets
  • 40th Anniversary UK tour 2022
  • SHONEN KNIFE
40th Anniversary UK tour 2022 - CAMBRIDGE
2022/4/15(Fri)

Info & Tickets
  • 40th Anniversary UK tour 2022
  • SHONEN KNIFE
40th Anniversary UK tour 2022 - LONDON
2022/4/16(Sat)

Info & Tickets
  • 40th Anniversary UK tour 2022
  • SHONEN KNIFE
40th Anniversary UK tour 2022 - LEWES
2022/4/17(Sun)

Info & Tickets
  • 40th Anniversary UK tour 2022
  • SHONEN KNIFE
40th Anniversary UK tour 2022 - NOTTINGHAM
2022/4/19(Tue)

Info & Tickets
  • 40th Anniversary UK tour 2022
  • SHONEN KNIFE
40th Anniversary UK tour 2022 - HEBDEN BRIDGE
2022/4/20(Wed)

Info & Tickets
  • 40th Anniversary UK tour 2022
  • SHONEN KNIFE
40th Anniversary UK tour 2022 - EDINBURGH
2022/4/21(Thu)

Info & Tickets
  • 40th Anniversary UK tour 2022
  • SHONEN KNIFE
40th Anniversary UK tour 2022 - NEWCASTLE
2022/4/22(Fri)

Info & Tickets
  • 40th Anniversary UK tour 2022
  • SHONEN KNIFE
40th Anniversary UK tour 2022 - CARLISLE
2022/4/23(Sat)

Info & Tickets
BRICKLAYERS

  • 40th Anniversary UK tour 2022
  • SHONEN KNIFE
40th Anniversary UK tour 2022 - HULL
2022/4/24(Sun)

Info & Tickets
  • 40th Anniversary UK tour 2022
  • SHONEN KNIFE
40th Anniversary UK tour 2022 - LEEDS
2022/4/26(Tue)

Info & Tickets
  • 40th Anniversary UK tour 2022
  • SHONEN KNIFE
40th Anniversary UK tour 2022 - CARDIFF
2022/4/27(Wed)

Info & Tickets
  • 40th Anniversary UK tour 2022
  • SHONEN KNIFE
40th Anniversary UK tour 2022 - BIRMINGHAM
2022/4/28(Thu)

Info & Tickets
  • 40th Anniversary UK tour 2022
  • SHONEN KNIFE
40th Anniversary UK tour 2022 - MANCHESTER
2022/4/29(Fri)

Info & Tickets
NIGHT & DAY CAFE
https://nightnday.org/

  • 40th Anniversary UK tour 2022
  • SHONEN KNIFE
40th Anniversary UK tour 2022 - BRISTOL
2022/4/30(Sat)

Info & Tickets
  • 40th Anniversary UK tour 2022
  • SHONEN KNIFE
40th Anniversary UK tour 2022 - BEDFORD
2022/5/1(Sun)

Info & Tickets
  • 40th Anniversary UK tour 2022
  • SHONEN KNIFE
40th Anniversary UK tour 2022 - RAMSGATE
2022/5/2(Mon)

Info & Tickets
  • 40th Anniversary UK tour 2022
  • SHONEN KNIFE
boxTop
Sweet Candy Power
Sweet Candy Power
『Sweet Candy Power』より。
boxTop
Dizzy Dizzy
『Sweet Candy Power』より。
Shonen Knife Naoko on Twitter!
Shonen Knife Atsuko on Twitter!
Shonen Knife Risa on Twitter!
Shonen Knife Ritsuko on Twitter!
Shonen Knife Naru on Twitter!